Quintessential Quarantunes

Quintessential Quarantunes Album

Order Hard Copy CD Album now!


You can now order the hard copy CD - Distribution worldwide! Limited stock is available for dispatch.

12 Track album includes tracks from The Biblecodesundays, Blackstairs Rebel, The Reels, Catalpa, Celtic Storm and The Peppered Aces!


1. Wagon Wheel - The BibleCodeSundays

2. Flight of Earls - Blackstairs Rebel

3. The Ferryman - The Reels

4. Bobby - Catalpa

5. Willy Maley - Celtic Storm

6. Fishermans Blues - The Peppered Aces

7. Galway Girl - The BibleCodeSundays

8. The Leaving of Liverpool - Blackstairs Rebel

9. Eyes - The Reels

10. 67 in the heat of Lisbon - Catalpa

11. Sam Song - Celtic Storm

12. Whiskey in the jar - The Peppered Aces

Digitial download available now - 



To order click the paypal link below


QQ Album Delivery options